iPhone 5...

How sexy is my new phone?! *grins*

I love a new gadget! It still has the clear protective cover on it... it's not coming off until I can get a screen protector on it so it's back in the box until tomorrow. *twitches*

I'm a little apprehensive about attempting to copy over my contacts and all the gubbins that I actually want to keep from my old phone, which incidentally appears to be worth a whole lot more than I expected so I've bumped my Dad and am putting it up for sale! Sorry Dad! Well there are so many shoes in NY, some of them need to come home with me!! Actually, it's more likely to go on my new camera bag but I keep dreaming about shoes!

Somehow my flat is a tip again and I have Nix and Chris coming for the weekend so I should probably stop admiring my new toy, get off my ass and tidy up.

35 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.