Hospital...

I had an appointment at the hospital this morning... now I just need to wait for an appointment for surgery, thankfully it'll be after my holiday which is good. There's another strange lump appeared on my lip and I asked the doctor to look at that too. She doesn't think it's anything but it's exactly the same in appearance as the other lump that appeared. My GP told me way back when the first one appeared and said that it was nothing and low and behold it wasn't.

I'm noting this down for my own shite memory cause I'm willing to bet that it is another rodent ulcer which sounds like I have some sort of rat on my face, but then I dare say it is vermin of sorts! Of course, I don't have a medical degree so I could be wrong (shock/horror), that does happen occasionally but I bet I'm right. A mole she said, like the other ones I have... yeah the brown freckle type moles are actually moles, I don't have any white moles. However, what do I know... she's the expert so I'll take her word for it... for now! Time will tell... wonder if I'll get a prize if I am right?

Needless to say I woke up with the lurgy again so I shared some germs along the way. My head is thumping so I came home rather than going back to work to spread my germs there and now I'm going back to bed after I've made myself rattle with a variety of get better quick pills.

So this is all I have for today, I'm sort of glad that I took my camera out as we were leaving or you'd have had another indoor effort... I'm running out of junk to blip at home!!

34 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.