Red Squirrel

By JJRW

Blipping Hell!

I needed to go into central Norwich lunchtime so hadn't even thought about what to blip until tonight - though there are some great potential blips in Norwich I had a mad rush on to park, get to where I wanted to go and then get back to work, so blipping was out of the question.
While dinner was cooking I took my camera and my faithful friend the head torch and went into the garden. - there's so little to blip there presently at night, I can't keep blipping my Hellebores! Most of what will be great to blip is still only just emerging - being out in the wilds, everything is so much later than in the towns and cities where it's warmer. It's a bit of a blipping hell.
So I took various shots of what I could think of, and ended up chosing this daffodil - apart from the one which provided the setting for yesterday's bee blip (and thanks so much for the lovely comments on that one xx), I haven't really blipped a daff yet and I did rather like this shot.
Now it's gone 9:30, so at last I'm gonna sit down with a cuppa and put my feet up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.