From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Hellooooooooo

Reasons to smile....

Last night iTunes refunded me the whole £222.48p and advised me of the settings i should use, there customer service is second to none, i even mailed them back and told them how lovely they were. So thank you to all that said i should contact iTunes, I thanked one via text and am now indebted to her forever it seems, first on the list being converse. By the time that withers woman has finished with me i will have spent more than the original amount!!

I've had a very successful gym session which has left me glowing, with happy endorphins flowing and not the usual wreck i am when i depart that PT mans company!!

I've lost a 1lb and a half which means all my hard work and will power of resisting those nice treats and generally treating my body like a temple and not like the marquee it's slipped into, have paid off!!

My Graze box has turned up full of lovely healthy treats first being the Bounty Hunter which actually had a little chocolate in, the next one i will be opening is Hot Cross Yum!!!

The sun is almost shining but don't care cause all i want to do today is smile!!!!! It seems i'm easily pleased !!

Happy smiley Tuesday blimey is it only Tuesday suppose it is as i'm wishing you one!!

:) x






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.