Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Dinner

Busy day today...yet I got nothing done.

Early meeting..."technical difficulties" by meeting host...got nothing accomplished.

Another meeting after that..."people difficulties"...enough said!

Lunch escape w/ a friend...deeelish grilled chicken on rye bread and a small milkshake...best part of the day.

Afternoon meetings..."process difficulties"...is asking people to do their job too much to ask for?!! Same person has screwed up 3x on one of my Atlanta clients...grr...

Loving ImageKind! I havent had much time to post pics on there - but having something sold w/ in the first day is a great motivator!

Grabbed a COSI Tomato/Basil/Mozzarella sandwich on the way home...its my all time favorite sandwich...deeeelish! I could eat there every single day...I love their bread...whole grain goodness!

Tried to take a nap...couldnt close my eyes...miss my Noah :(

Today's 30 Seconds to Mars video is one of my favorites - Beautiful Lie. Such a great song and I love the video! What a great setting!

Im off to pack - heading to the Southwest tomorrow for 10 days!!! Be on the look out for sunset shots ;) And Noah and I are taking a trip to White Sands and Carlsbad Caverns this weekend! Im so excited!! I've always wanted to go white sands...it looks like snow in the middle of the desert! Hope the weather works with me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.