Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

the piggies went to market

this little piggy went to market, this little zebra went to town, this little cat had spaghetti, and this little doggy had none......and they all went for a drive on the big blue truck.

Miss Pink has been to pre-school this morning. She made me a beautiful flower basket for Mother's day. I love it. I love it especially as she told me all about the pink flowers, and how she chose the green leaf.

Master Pink has been to school, and has learnt about the village through maps in PSHE. It was his favourite part of school apparently. And his tea was the best tea he'd ever had apparently. WOW!

I've been busy trying to tick things off the list. I have ticked things off but it doesn't seem to be getting much shorter. On the plus side, I had some very pretty 60's fabric come in the post today, I am hoping to make a summer dress for Miss Pink with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.