Just the Withers......

By JaneW

So,the nature people say keep a count of all.....

the birds you see,as birds are in decline..... well,look look look what I found,it is very rare and very brazen,see how close I got to it,it is in fact a lesser spotted bolllick .... usually found in garden centres and childrens bedrooms.
ANYWAY.. today my Mum and I did our ritual of popping to the shops and buying some treats and some sandwiches as we like to not even bother making our own.... when we got back to my house we were pretty hungry (11.30) so we began our assault on the sandwich packs..... then at 12.30 we felt peckish,so we tucked into meringue shells filled with cream and some other sugary substance....... we had a sleep ... woke and at 1.45 we were on the hunt for another treat so we ate our cream slices.... and then to finish it all off we had a giant white chocolate chunk cookie EACH... I won't share.Now we are cross,as we have not spaced our treats out and have nothing left to go with our 4pm cup of tea.... we do this all the time........ next week I have suggested to Mum that we buy FOUR treats and space them hourly... she nodded in agreement......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.