Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I dunno'what it is,but it's pretty............

and it is growing in one of my pots,and I know I brought these bulbs but I cannot find the packet,which is somewhere... somewhere I cannot find it.
So I began my propagation today,sewed some seeds into my little trays and also some direct in to the big pots,I have covered them all and popped them into my cold frame erection..............................
It was actually rather cold outside earlier,and also very misty,my hands were freezing !!!
This afternoon when I collect the girls from school we are off to get Mr some birthday presents,for it is his birthday on Thursday........best get making some cakes tomorrow then :D

p.s .. Homeland ... the TV show... oh my goodness we love it ,as in myself and Mr W .. gripping !! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.