Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My nephews ...

Adam is three and I am thinking he is an 80 year old man trapped in a child's body .. He is such a funny little old soul ... Ben is just one and I can predict the kid is going to be a nutter .. He has not long had his second eye operation,I love him in his glasses and be never tries to take them off , clever baby ..

It's been a really long day ... It's quite a drive from Stratford upon Avon to Sydenham in south east London .. It's a bugger of a route with no easy direct way ..

Lucky for mum and I we stopped at Oxford services and stuffed our chops with E numbers and sugar .. JUST AS WELL as there was only one packet of chocolate biscuits at The Brothers .. Shame on him !!! SHAME ON HIM ! Having said that he and my sister in law did give us lunch and an evening meal ;)

p.s Ben is NOT struggling to get away from me,he is laughing at all my chins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.