Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Cold with a blob of sun..

What's with this new gate Marley and Sadie are thinking ... It has gaps either side !

I am enjoying the lack of rain ... The mud is disappearing and it's been lovely to walk up the Welcombe hills ... Even though an unholy smell appeared in the car after the second walk ... Upon closer inspection it became apparent that the stink was coming from Sadie .. Fox poo pooch !
However the old trick of rubbing tomato ketchup on the dog then showering it off worked a treat. Not before I let Sadie run about Wiggys home.

Tomorrow on the day of snack Wednesday Mum and I are off to visit my brother and the babies ...they are not good givers of snacks so mum and I have to scoff some at Oxford Services to get out strength up !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.