Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I will thump someone soon...

If I hear 'but how does he see' one more time after I have explained he has had his eyes removed I am going to fucking well go mental .. Get really cross ... Also another stupid question is 'were his eyes really bad ?' I have taken to saying 'no .. They were fine but I felt like it and he did not suit glasses' ...
I did some shopping with Mum today and we decided to eat healthily as mum complains that our snacks gives her heartburn ...we also got some stuff for Mr W as it is his birthday on SATURDAY ...
Does anyone else have an obsession with book shops ?? I could literally loiter in a book shop for hours... Days ... Weeks !! I love books .. I have a kindle but I just cannot enjoy it as books feel nice .... The kindle is really for if I go abroad ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.