More treats!

Sometimes I wish I was a human and went to work.

On a Thursday my owner, Ann, goes to work at 'St Ives Holidays' and I stay 'home alone' to guard the house. Usually I don't mind that, but just look who popped into the office to say 'hello' to her today - ValC from 'Life through the Lens'.

I soooo wish I had been there to meet her. Val is on holiday in Cornwall and came to St Ives for the day. And do you know what? ...................................... She brought 'treats' for me and Ann.

She gave Ann this big yellow bag and inside was a packet of gravy bone biscuits for me and a box of 'Thornton's' chocolates for Ann. Just how yummy is that?!

I love meeting 'Blippers' and I am really jealous that Ann met her and I didn't. It would have been nice if I could have said 'thank you' for my treats personally.

However a blip will have to do:

Thank you Val for giving us both such yummy treats. Ann loves chocolates but she says they make her fat so I might get taken on 'extra walks' once she's gobbled them all up. A big bag of gravy bone biscuits and extra walks? How good is that?! Thank you very, very much Val. Love MollyCollie xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.