G is for ........................Godrevy

Week seven of the alphabet challenge.

Went for my afternoon walk on the cliffs at Godrevy and just look at all these seals I spotted down in this little cove.

I was just wondering if it was possible for me to scramble down the cliff and try chasing them when Ann said, 'NO' in a really stern voice. Sometimes I don't know how she magically knows what I'm thinking?!

There are also lots of wild ponies on the Godrevy cliffs and the views up and down the coastline are spectacular.

It was very difficult to choose which photo to use today. Ann took lots of photos of me with the 'Godrevy lighthouse' in the background which she may put onto 'blipfolio' if she can work out how to do it.

So that's 'G' done & dusted. 'H' next week!

A is for Angarrack
B is for Botallack
C is for Cadgwith
D is for Drift
E is for Egloshayle
F is for Flushing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.