Made in China

By ChickyBabe

McDonald's Field Trip

We went to McDonald's today. Andy taught the first hour, I sat there and checked the students' homework. This is Marco. He was so enjoying the stuff Andy was doing and here he is.I think it's a very natural picture that his smile is just there. Relaxing and peaceful.
This is Kevin's favorite picture for today so I picked this one. The kids had a lot of fun there and each of them got two free mini ice cream cones. Andy, the secretary Andy and me got a coke each. Not bad.
They did a really good job today. Ordered food using English. The class went so well so I'm looking forward to the next field trip to Carrefour with them in book 9.
I backblipped for yesterday. Off to watch " Gossip Girl". Night blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.