Companions ...

We went to Banham Zoo today, it was great fun, they were lots of animals and lots of photographs to be taken.

It was such a beautiful day, the only problem was choosing which image to put on here.

I ended up choosing this photograph of two meerKats, I really, really love these animals, I think they are one of my favorite, even though I loved all the animals and birds there.

But the meerkats make me smile the way they sit, look and rush around, brilliant little creatures.


Here are some other photos I took today.


A beautiful Otter..

Another brilliant little Meerkat.

A funny, but lovely Giraffe..

This excellent Bald Eagle, was jaw dropping.

I could go on forever, but enough is enough.

Also I would like to Thank everyone for the Birthday wishes that you gave Kieran on Thursday we were both very chuffed with the comments and views.


Tracey and Kieran x


Also I uploaded really late yesterday so if you want to back blip its here.



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.