Cheers!

Yesterday RtCph's invited us all to join him for a drink and I decided to accept the invitation/take on the challenge... Cheers RtCph!

I started this day by taking the dogs for a walk and then... Mmmm... time to work on my exam paper! I am getting some quite positive feed-back from my teacher on what I've done so far, which is nice.

I worked until 2 pm and I am very happy with my progress.

At 2 pm I turned the computer off, put the dogs in the car and went to Lille Skensved, which is 45 mins drive from here. I had arranged to meet with my friends Helle and Jette for an afternoon of dog training. It was wonderful! I've had too little time for training these last days and I enjoyed every minute of it.

This is my friend Helle and her Collie Doggie. It is the finish pose for their new routine. Perfect for RtCph's virtual blip meet :-)

Happy Friday!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.