Indoor Camping...

We invited Bethany's friend (next door neighbour) for dinner tonight which she was really looking forward to. Unfortunately, she wasn't at school and is sick so couldn't come. Someone decided that it would be nice to have an indoor camping to make up for the disappointment and guess who got elected to spend the night with them. Muggins here who wasn't available at the time of that vote.

It should be fun as long as they stop singing 'Fee Fi fo Fum, I smell (insert sibling name) coming up my bum' Over and Over and Over and Over and Over again.

Apparently we're to have breakfast in the tent as well. I think there was guffaws at my suggestion that that will be around 10:30am.

---------------------------------------------

Notes on the 30 Day Drawing Challenge?
Day 11. Turning point in your life. Well the subject for me was easy as the major turning point in my life is most definitely becoming a father so I found an early photo of Bethany from which to copy. Bethany doesn't have so many turning points in her life but I suggested school and riding a bike. She went with the latter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.