Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Mothers Day !!

Look,I have a Gorilla pod as a gift :D I am very pleased.
Mr W has been lovely,well to be fair he is always always lovely so really he is just lovely all the year around.....
My house guests left at 10pm last night,I hate it when they leave :( it does give me time to recover and also stop wetting myself.The Uptons make me smell.
Made some cakes (now there is a shocker) but this time for MY Mum... as Mum and Dad popped in for coffee/tea and a cake or two...
I had purchased those cupcake gift boxes a while back so popped six in a box for mum.... I am sure Dad will get half though......
Ohhh and my Zoe with Darren and crazy baby Jake also popped in and brought me a MASSIVE box of chocolates...........................

So to summarise I have as usual been a pig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.