Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

I know I have been taking loads of pictures of the pet's recently but when the sun is out and they are flying around the fields it's hard not to take photographs of them and since dog walking every day is a big part of my life this is what you get.....................
Today I had the best time.. STEAM CLEANING our shower cubicle and the tiles over the hob in the kitchen.I was giddy with excitement.Yes folks,fresh from my purchase of a floor steamer I decided today to get a hand held steamer and BOY OH BOY it did not disappoint !!! I was so enthralled that when Tit's McGee dropped Lucy off she stayed for a demo and then she became skittish and drove away to buy her own !!! and to think,we used to have a life of going out and drinking............

Fitness walk this evening with Wiggy as Tit's McGee the other fat jammer had other people to see....... lame,lame,lame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.