GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

I've found us a new house....

...there's no room for the kids, Ozzy will need a life jacket and there's no engine in it at the moment but hubby took some engine type exams when he was a boy I'm sure he can fettle it!!! It's only £25,000 BARGAIN!!!!
Spotted it while walking Ozzy along the canal ...such a lovely day here today, stopped for lunch at the Stables on Saul junction with Maggie and Sarah, last one for a year for Sarah as she's only gone and gotten herself a proper job :-( will need to find another lunch buddy now!

In other news I bought a new pair of walking boots for my camino, they are very comfy but I will need to break them in before I do any serious walking in them SO... I wore them in the kitchen while I made a batch of flapjacks and a batch of lemon and sultana pancakes for tomorrow's lunch boxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.