Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Polar Bear!!!!

We got in Harbin at six this morning and started our one day trip right away. Had breakfast in KFC, checked in the hotel, had a little sleep till half past nine, dressed up, had a really good lunch then we were headed to the Polar Land.
It was really embarrassing that I kept asking people about how to get to the Ice Park. People told us they were moving things away, there was nothing there now. I was really disappointed. Then I realized I meant " the Polar Land" not the Ice Park. How stupid I was!
Anyway, it was awesome there. I really liked the trip. We got cheap tickets,went in around 12:30. We saw hundreds of kinds of fishes there. There were penguins, polar bears, wolves, foxes, seals, seal lions, sea elephants, jelly fish and two beluga whales.We had a great time in there.
The picture I really really wanted to get was " Heart of the Ocean". They train the whales to make a heart shape kissing the trainers at the same time. It was unbeliveable. But the picture didn't turn out very well so I went with this polar bear one. It's really sad that they keep them in a small place and the polar bears were too big to swim around so they had to swim in circles again and again, which was boring and sad. Kevin said that. I waited for about half an hour to get this picture and I think I made it. I'm happy with myself.
I got two gifts from Kevin. A polar bear and a penguin. They were 60 yuan, which was worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.