Norisan

By Norisan

Everything done. Now ready to go.

A pint of ale was enough for me to finish up my memories here.
Lack of sleep while the excitement keeps you moving. Now I feel comfortable for a good night of sleep.
Everything done. I don't have my keys to my flat anymore.
I'm ready to go I guess.

Enjoyed some of my time today speaking with our friendly concierges. Being a Romanian, he told me stories about his dangerous adventurous life traveling for 20 months from Romania all the way to South Africa by foot. I guess my life being a Japanese was much much more easier than his.

Btw, Standing Order reminds me of my early days here in Edinburgh.
I remember coming here with my nice German friend sitting right on the table I sat this evening.
All the best Christian. Keep in touch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.