Norisan

By Norisan

Last night in the UK

Well, I kind of like this business here in London.
Also the multinational atmosphere where you can get some insight about several countries around the world.
Anyway, I shall get used to the busy world here, I'm actually heading out to one of the busiest cities in the world with absolute madness. Like the trains...

Splendid weather in both Edinburgh & London. Edinburgh Castle looked so nice today and it was a good send off for me when I said bye to the castle.

Had a wonderful night out with my colleagues I appreciate the most in London. I cannot thank more by saying thank you several times. Very helpful kind local staff. I'll miss you two!

Now everything is over. I'm ready to head off to Tokyo on a 12 hour flight! (^^;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.