Watching The Clouds Go By Day 2 ...

I dont normally put similar photographs on here very often, I like to try doing different images if I can.

But I have had to stay in all day as Kieran's new bike was supposed to be delivered, but it hasnt turned up. So I rung the people who were supposed to be delivering it, they are now going to deliver it on the 18th( they could have told me) grrr. So I waited in all day for nothing.

So I went in the garden with Fudge, I saw another butterfly on my buddleia flowers, I couldnt resist a similar shot to this Butterfly Blip I took two days ago as the flowers are starting to die off now so there will be no more butterflies on them.

It isnt as good as the last one I know, but I still really like it.

Thankyou all so much for your comments and votes on my 400th Blip yesterday.

You are all little stars.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.