Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Desaturose

Washed out - I know the feeling! One of those days when a nice cool beer or a refreshing Gin and Tonic would hit the spot.

One of those will power testing days!

I can stick with it for 24 hrs; it'll taste all the better tomorrow :o)

I kind of miss writing the long rambles that I used to occasionally write on here. I'd start writing and just let the nonsense flow, but lately each word is like treacle - my brain just won't give me anything imaginitive.

Am hoping to head off to the Lake District on Saturday for a long walk, like meditation it might just hit my mental reset button.

A possible camping trip into the hills away from everything next Friday is on the cards too. Maybe a chance to reconnect and get a bit of colour back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.