All that is beautiful

By sharob

Yet another picture of Storm ...

I'm practicing my in camera black and white settings ready for my baby photo shoot tomorrow. I had to bribe Storm with quite a few sweets to get her to sit still, 45 pictures later and only 2 were really in focus and useable - all the others, she had her mouth open whilst chewing Haribo or had her hands in front of her face or had a runny nose.

A little post processing to up the contrast and I'm very pleased with this.

Had a lovely morning so far, played with Storm in the garden, bought some washing line so that I can hang washing out in the sun! Made lunch with Storm - ciabatta bread pizza - Storm put the cheese on all by herself. She's napping right now so I'm having a little relax :)

Collecting Clara from school later and then at 4 we're off to her friends birthday party. Gotta get the bike trailer ready .. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.