live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

A view and weather

that we had today. the weather today was sooo bloody hot..
but thanks God there was no rain and especially no traffic when for the second time i'm driving a car, this time i was driving a car to pick up my sister at her dorm near to her campus. yes she lives in a dorm during her campus and study time, from monday until friday. that's one of the reasons i'm not coming online to blip everyday, she brings my laptop to her dorm. i allow her to bring my laptop just because she's dealing with an event on her campus and she needs my laptop, so here i go no laptop for me from monday until friday, but sometime i come to cafe internet to upload my photo to blip but when i'm in a good mood :O))

BTW,
Today is a holiday for all of us. The Balinese are celebrate Silent day/Bali's day of silence today, including my fams in Bali. Happy Silent Day to all of those who celebrate it and to my fams in Bali. We visited them last year , miss you all my fams.. :)

BTW again,
thank you so much for the comments, the hearts and stars to my wednesday blip. you're all so kind... :)


best viewed in large

Have a wonderful weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.