down the bunny hole

By flopsybunny

Up above

Another glorious day. Popped into town this morning to get some supplies and then it has been a pottering day. I had a relaxing lunch sat in the summerhouse followed by a little read of my book.

In the afternoon I have done a little bit of gardening. I potted up a plant that mum had bought me & it is now on the patio. I have done some weeding and also a little bit of pruning.....all under the watchful eye of a little ginger cat, who even popped his head through the door of the summerhouse whilst I was in there and was most disgruntled that I was sat on the comfy seat!

I had taken a few pics whilst out in the garden but wasn't really happy with them. I was in the kitchen chopping up some veg when Mr F knocked on the window and pointed to the sky. Luckily I had left my camera on the side but I still had to rush. The man could see that I was taking a pic and even gave us a little wave as he flew over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.