northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Keep off the grass

I went into Cambridge to meet up with my sister Bryher, we started off in John Lewis, im supprised we didnt get asked to leave as we were messing around a bit with a few blip options, Monkey was playing with these cusions, my sister however was playing with these hedhehog cheese grators, i will let your imagination work it out.

After a bit of shopping and some food in MacDonalds, we went off to have a look at the backs, there were loads of punts out on the river, as you can tell the mischivious mood continued here my sister was doing the tourist shot.

Have spent the rest of the afternoon round at my parents, we ended up helping them chop up a cherry tree that was being taken down.

Off out tomorrow for a cycle ride, hope the weather will be as good as today

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.