Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

A Girl and a Bus

Well. Yes. Today. Right then.

Where do we begin? Today started with social rage, over NZ's march into fascism. New Zealand. Of all places. Srsly WTH?

That paled by comparison with the afternoon however - on a personal level, beginning with a phone call from a panicking mrs tsuken, as Miss 6 wasn't on the school bus. O_O Blood pressure doubled, brain function halved. Called the school: not there. Raced home (a nurse from the unit gave me a lift), and thankfully got a phone call from my wife en route, to say she'd found her (just mistakenly got on the wrong bus).

So here's a photo of her with a bus.... xP

I might add that I'm quite pleased with the focus in this - which was purely using the distance ring; I didn't examine the focus through the viewfinder at all.

Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.