Alien LadyBird

Lady birds are pretty and such delicate little things.....how have I made it look alien like???

I tend to spend most days at work on the phone, wandering around hedgerows looking for Blips - Conference Calls are great for this one reason, plenty of time to just listen and wander around looking for a Blip!. The point and shoot is great for this as it slips nicely into my pocket!

I actually woke today thinking I wouldn't Blip. Countless conversations with fellow Blippers who know what I mean...sometimes the pull to Blip isnt there.....but the OCD to not have a blank day soon means I am looking for a Blip of the day :)

Thanks for all your well wishes yesterday. I was much better by 5pm and a good dose of Vitamin D did me the world of good - no G&T Monday yesterday, I must have been feeling wretched!

Just waiting for the Tesco delivery and then I am off out to enjoy that sun while it lasts

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.