Summer Sun

It is so lovely to be heading to work in the sun and coming home in the sun - especially when it's quite a long day. I was on the 647am to London and the mist was just lifting, so pretty. Not long home and it is still really lovely.

I took the dogs a walk over the secret field. Si wasnt home from work when I left the house but we heard a whistle and this was the boys looking up to investigate. I had been lying in the field trying to get a silhouette shot of them....to no avail. Perfectly timed by Mr G!

He has been struck down by the horrid bug I had Monday. Unfortunately, being self-employed, he had to work today as they have loads on at the moment BUT I will play Florence Nightingale this evening and nurse him back to health.

Dinner is cooking, I have poured a vino......oh and I bought a box of 12 Krispy Kreme doughnuts........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.