A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Hows about a poke in the eye?

Have had a smashing weekend although I am distinctly knackered now after climbing, 4 mile bike ride today and staying up late painting warhammer figures.

We went to my Dad's this afternoon to see him and my (step) sister, her husband and their little girl. My sis is pregnant so I got to put my hands on the bump and feel baby kick which was great (for a moment I was broody but it soon passed!) and had the pleasure of watching James be bossed around by his cousin who is 5 years his junior! Girl power!!!

Little 'un is absolutely adorable - she's so funny and lively and she trails around after James like a little puppy. Up until recently we've not seen much of any of them, but one of the other nice things about the recent changes here is that everyone lives pretty close to Jimbo's dad, so we can go and see them every weekend if they can put up with us.

This shot was a result of me asking James and Eve to have a photo together - James wouldn't do it until Adam sat on the bench between them. James adores Adam and so it was lovely to see them all together today. Family is good!

Can't wait for the new baby to arrive....although I'm sure Laura is not thinking about that right now!!!


More of the terrible 3 (Dad - if you go to this link you should be able to download the pictures - but I'm bring them down for you on Friday anyway!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.