Plum-tastic

Our plum tree is heaving under the weight of its fruit. When we moved in last October I didn't even register that we had a plum tree.

I started picking them last night until the rain started falling. We're going to have more than a bucket full!

I took this using my flash 'off-camera' with the aim of making it look as natural as possible. What do you think?

BTW - any suggestions/recepies for what to do with a bucket of plums would be appreciated!

- - - - -

Oh, I am amazed that I have managed to type this and resist the temptation of plum / low hanging fruit gags. I suppose its still early on Monday morning, so there is time yet :-)

Do your worst.

- - - - -

LOTD: David 77's Hole in the Wall blip is very abstract and a great composition/colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.