Take it to the Bridge

Ooft. And ooft some more.

Many, many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip, hopefully now that I'm not constantly scanning the landscape for hidden letters I can get around to returning the favours.

It was an interesting response too in some instances. Some people that looked at the thumbnails page got it right away, others that I showed it to just scratched their heads and couldn't see the overall effect at all. I guess some people's visual literacy skills are just more finely tuned than others. I'm pretty sure that everyone that blips regularly on here is so tuned in to looking at things from a visual perspective that they clocked it right away. You did didn't you..?

Avoiding the roadworks again on this morning's commute and the light and mist was so distracting that any time saved avoiding the traffic queues was swallowed up by the time I stopped to take in the views of the cars, vans and lorries bombing along the road to and from the Clackmannanshire Bridge.

Now, where is that confounded bridge?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.