Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Baked.

Today is my Ex's birthday, I didn't realise until after I had texted her telling her she's pathetic. When she reminded me, I fell about laughing. She doesn't deserve a good birthday after how she treated me anyway.

Today me and Bethan went to the waterfall; and got baked. This is her looking lost and content with her arms spread wide, as we walked her halfway back to Wylam from Prudhoe, down by the river.
It was gorgeous weather and we all curled up in a heap, sharing a joint or two, joking on.

Bethan was giggling away at everything we said, and as was I, it's been a while since i've felt so chilled out and happy, we listened to Ben Howard and she kissed me.

Jess is carrying a very long stick, in the background of this picture, and that's Callum yelling to her to be careful. It's a good job I look after them all, silly things.

Today was for once, absolutely perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.