Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Visiting.

This is Bethans second visit in two weeks. though I was visiting Bethan this time.

We met up and she put her hungover arms out for a hug, which I obliged to and gave her a rub on the back and smiled, sorting out her hair and doing up her jacket, we're not even together but I still gotta look after her, the div.

She's getting herself with a boy, it's sweet. I am happier than happy for her. That's how I know I loved the bones of her, because so long as she is happy, I am too. Even though she's not mine anymore. I am so content in the knowing that she is okay, and that we can still meet up.

Today my friend said that when I put some photos up of her, without me in them, on facebook, that she looked at them and just got a strong weird vibe that Bethan and I are meant to be together. I have been told this more than once.

Maybe we are soulmates. If we are? it'll work some day, Somehow.

But yes, lovely day buried in a blanket next to Wylam riverbank, freezing ourselves half to death, having smoke, and being, well? Us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.