Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Blossom and the Dome

Why does sight seeing in Washington involve so much undressing? Today I think that R broke some record for taking his pants off. Well he didn't actually take them off but it looked like he was going to a number of times as he removed his belt, which had his camera on to get through the ever present security requirements in every public building. I think there is a killing to be made if someone makes a plastic belt buckle that looks good. Of course R has a Levi one which has a bit of bulk?.Beep Beep Beep
AND another thing I checked myself out the other night and I think I am glowing in the dark, AND get this I (unlike Tussock) am a BLOKE. So without a doubt there will not be any little TT's running around in the future even if I could find a lady TT somewhere in the dark.
Oh Bugger!
The picture of course is the Capital Dome and I must say we, along with a cast of thousands had a great tour and an even greater lunch in their restaurant. Did you know that this building is so high that the Statue of Liberty would fit right inside and not touch the roof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.