The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Hide it

Another cracking day in the country.

I collected the poor wee car ( Blondie ), from the car hospital. she passed after the springs etc. were replaced, (Not coils, but springs....thanks for correcting me Ally). She will manage another year of costing me money now.
Fab!

Ally has had a working/ on call/ conference calling, type of day, while a group of chaps and chapesses, try to sort worky type stuff out.
( That's as technical as it gets from me today).

I headed out after an hour of yoga, to undo all my relaxy type vibes and cycled the towl loop again, but took a detour to the new hide.
It looks quite tidy so far. Perhaps the ever watching CCTV has something to do with that. The wind was whipping up the waves and freezing the bits of me that dared to be exposed. The ducks seemed to have thought better about hanging around to show off to the hardened birders, come to think of it, there was only one mad wee woman cycling past, that stopped in to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.