The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Lifestyle

I was going to blip about Vanfest this evening but decided that I don't need to do any ranting on a Friday evening.
I drove to Caernarfon and back today. Madness! On the way back I stopped off to take some pics and came across this individual taking pictures of himself walking up a footpath. I know what he's doing I thought to myself.
"Taking stock shots?" I asked
"Yes. I can't afford a model." He replied.
We had a good old natter about stock photography, compared work methods and prioritised objectives etc etc.
Nice chap.
Anyhow, those bludy noisy thirsty slow crappy campervan owning lifestyle seeking wannabe surfer Vanfest aficionados made getting into Malvern a right old game this evening.
Okay, I had a mini rant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.