Move over Bridget........

By SuzStuff

mmmmm....anyone hungry???.....

After numerous failed diets a friend mentioned the Rosemary Conley 28 day 'food parcel'. As we are looking at villas for a holiday in May I thought 'why not?' I don't have high hopes that it will be a culinary experience but if it can get me out of my chocolate habit and picking between meals it will be a start.

the 4 boxes got delivered to a neighbour - poor guy then felt obliged to carry them accross the road to my house ;o) He said is this your new year's resolution? I said no, the new year's resolution clearly failed so this is the last ditch attempt!! ;O)

I also got a so called magic tape measure...which sadly doesn't make you instantly thinner - but you can add clips to your start measurements and then add new ones as the inches drop off!!!!

Need to work out my shopping list for the extra bits now so am starting it after the Easter weekend. Check back on Tues 8th May for the results....assuming I haven't starved to death by that point! ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.