Happy Blipday to me!

2 years of taking a photo every day - and I still love it.

It's been a long journeyand I've been pleasantly amazed everytime I've hit a milestone

100
200
300
365
500

There's been some good shots, a couple of great shots I am modesty personified, some mediocre shots and some spectacularly bad shots too.

The blip today falls very firmly into the mediocre category, but I don't have time for anything else, and that's just the way blip goes sometimes :D

I do need to thank my stalwart band of supporters who have stuck by me and commented religiously and been very rude too, even when I've not had time to return the compliment. They are a fabulous band of blippers

The very RUDE Mrs Withers
The Divine PT in all her glory
Cats
Pete
LIF
Nic
JB
Caroline
Roly
Dave

All very talented and supportive blippers and I commend them to the House.

comes over all emotional

Here's to the next two years!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.