Dreamy Andrea's Journal

By dreamyandrea

Be Respectful of Others

My heart goes out to all those who lost someone in the California train wreck.

Today was a good day for me. I feel happy and hopeful again. Excited that my husband will be home soon. I went jogging this evening and saw that the world is still beautiful even with all of us imperfect people on it and our trash.

In case you are out there lady in the black SUV, I'm sorry for cutting you off and then repeatedly calling you a FAT B**** in an episode of road rage yesterday after you sped up in attempt to keep me from switching lanes after I put my left turn signal on. I realize now that maybe you had a bad week too lady. Next time I have a run in like this I will be sweet and forgiving instead of gearing up to rip off flesh. I truly regret my behavior. I'm also sorry to my sister who witnessed my Mr. Hyde moment.

Everyday I'm going to strive to be a better person.

Please pray that I finally got into the local digital photography class after a year of trying and that a chance summons to jury duty doesn't thwart my plans.

Hubby I want a Mac Book for Christmas, maybe you can make payments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.