Improvised weirdness

400th!
Obviously, as this is a backblip, I wasn't 'around' this time, so there was lots of improvising involved. I new i would be on an island, without teh nets, so backblip would be inevitable. I didn't know that when we'd arrive on the island, our place-to-stay would be booked twice, so there not 7, but 14 people trying to get into the house. Not good.

This added some stress to the situation, and while the owners did their best to find more accomodation for one of the groups, we ourselfs found a place down the road that had somewhat the same specs as the one we booked, and in the end we went there.

But this made the couple of hours i planned for this shit a bit more like 15 minutes, at least if i wanted to do it by daylight it did. So i couldn't go on the excursion i planned. Not really a problem though. Not as much work in this one as went into my 365th blip, apologies for the people hoping on something like that :D

Ow, and yes. i haven't been commenting too much. I'll try and show my balloon around a bit (do you even get one with a backblipbirthday?) tonight.. but i do have 400 fotos to go trough yet :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.