J is for......Just the two of us

We have had such a lovely relaxing day - we woke with no plans and just went with the flow. The flow took us to Fistral Beach where we had a mooch in Fat Face and Si bought some slacks! We had a good run on the beach and Casper stopped for a beer......

We then went to the Headlands where we had a few drinks and chatted to some other holiday makers - one couple who we had met at Christmas when we were there.

We have not long got home and had a bit of a buffet dinner - my favourite kind of dinner. It means emptying the fridge of all cheeses, pickles, meats and add to some home made chips :)

Oh and a bottle of Pinot and a bottle of Shiraz are both almost empty........

Time to kick back and watch lots of telly.....Saturday night means I get to satisfy my Dec crush :)


If I was doing the April Challenge then this would be the shadow shot.......I took 100s of shots like this :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.