Lookabootye

By hcalibrarian

Happy Easter!

Another long run today and my last before the London Marathon on 22 April. I ran along the Water of Leith again up to Balerno and on to Harlaw, but this time I added a bit by going over to Threipmuir and Bavelaw Reservoirs, before heading along the Green Cleugh to Loganlee and Glencorse (Edinburgh has a lot of reservoirs). Just over 19 miles, which I think will do.

Linda's work in Aberdeen has finished now. It's great to have get home again :o)

It's my 100th blipday today and the plan was to lay these tiny Easter eggs in the grass, but the grass needed cutting and by the time I'd done that, the rain started, so another indoor blip today. I see the eggs are fast disappearing and Linda is licking her lips ;o)

Hope you've all had a great Easter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.