2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

100 up

Seems there are a few who have reached 100 blips today.
Congratulations to you all
Thank you for your subscriptions and kind words.
I enjoy your blips as much as I enjoy blippping.
And I'm getting the record of 2012 that I wanted.
Already it is diffferent to my plans.
I wasn't expecting to be ill for starters, but at least I will get better.
Nor did I expect AFC Fylde and Carlisle United to do as well as they have this season.
My 100 th blip is before the warm up today where the post and two footballer gave me 100 without moving anything.
Fylde ground out a 2 nil win to remain 4 points clear.

2 wins will see them promoted

When I realised this blip was likely to be football related I had a look at the 92 league clubs. There are 47 friends, past or present who I can think of just by seeing the name kg their football team.

Particular thanks go to Runhills for recommending blip to me in the first place

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.