Move over Bridget........

By SuzStuff

See Lynn - I can move! ;o)

A couple of weeks ago over a roast dinner and bakewell tart and custard, my friend Lynn was giving me dietary and exercise advice! ;o) As my exercise regime is........well.....non existant....we decided that starting small was more realistic. She's been cheering me on and wanted a progress update and as I'm too tight to spend 35p on a picture message I thought I'd share my week's achievements on here. I'd like to say that each sticker was an hour of hard exercise....sadly not, but it's a week on and I'm still alive so that's one thing achieved.

The calendar photo was taken at the Wildlife Heritage Foundation last summer - am hoping to go back to see the cubs next year....as I didn't get my act together this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.