Liberation

Part of a bunch of flowers I recieved yesterday. Lillies are my absolute favourite. A very kind gift.

This shot was also taken on one of my new cameras. I have been given a compact and loaned a Sony bridge camera this weekend.

I am a lucky lucky lady.

I will have to test the cameras out on clouds and reflections later in the week but today has been mainly about film medleys and sofa chilling.

A restful day after I was up at 4 am with a baby ( not mine, I wasn't given one of them as the third part of my Easter gift!)


I am shattered but very very content as have had an amazing four days full of friendship and love and great people.


Oh shit I have forgotten to swear or be sarcastic or scathing in the write up.. there is always tommorow!!
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.