Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Doubled Reflections

This may need a little explanation. I spotted these, usual, reflections this morning, but I also noticed that quite a bit of stuff from the other side of our flat was reflected in the window that I was looking through. Now being of an artistic bent I could see the possibilities immediately, but was not sure if it would be possible to capture the effect and keep everything, more or less, in focus. I think I succeeded.

Better biggified.

I have not been commenting much lately my website is going through yet another, and, I hope, final, iteration and should be up and running properly by the end of next week. Lots of head scratching and playing with Javascript and CSS etc. etc. has gone into this version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.